Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163794
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to hide or make visible my profile?

To make your profile invisible for visitors and other users of service, login to the site using your username and password. Go to "Manage profile" box at the right and press "Suspend profile". How your profile is "Suspended". It is temporarily hidden in our database and you are unable to receive/send messages. You can activate your profile to make it available again for search and contacts by pressing "Activate profile".

Read more



Guy in a wheelchair looking for honest loyal woman

I am a Man
From Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-75 y.o. black for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 520256

More about me:
Im a guy originally from Arkansas but now lives in Memphis Tennessee and im 44yo and i love music and im a underground rap artist a little-known and im down to earth love cooking and am single and living with my mother to help her out sense her husbands health situation. I love fishing which i haven't done in a while and i love reading, movies and enjoying good times with family and friends. Im a home body which i very seldom go out but i love bar&grills, comedy clubs and going out to eat. Im hoping to find a honest, loyal and trust worthy woman to get to know and although i don't have kids i love all children and its cool if you have kids and i understand if you do thats no problem. If you wanna anything else just ask..

Art/Culture, Boating, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, History, Music, Nature, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Singing, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
An honest, loyal and trust worthy woman who loves and trusts The Most High Father God and willing to understand my situation..

More profiles like Rail
Find a Guy in Memphis | Memphis Speed Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved