TxJerry

TxJerry
TxJerry
I am a Man
From Houston, Texas, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 23-40 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

so, im new to this online chatting, dating, relationship seeking thing.

looking for someone who is an adult, no games, no drama, and real on life.

loyalty, honesty, faithfulness, are just a few of the most important things to me.

i dont have many friends, for the word friend to me means more to me than what most ppl define as a friend, if i just know your name, and you mine, we are not friends, we are acquaintances, if you and i have been thru hell and back, if u can call me at 3am and i the same, for help or in need, or just to confide in, then we are friends. just so you understand me better.

well lets see, im a foodie, im big into music and movies, a tech nerd and i am fond of social events, as in doing things where the person i care about and hold dear in my heart spend quality time together, this can be somin small as going to the museum, the zoo, or a food festival, to vacations and trips.

i strongly believe "do unto others as you want others to do unto you" and to extend that saying, i also believe, 'do unto others as you want others to do unto you, then when they start doing unto you differently, as you do unto them, then do unto them as they are doing unto you'

looking for someone whom will stand by my side no matter what, thru hell or high water, for in the end we will be conquer anything and everything and be victorious.

i hope you and i can get to know one another more and see if we have chemistry and comparability.

we have been looking for one another all this time, and we may have finally found one another, the only way we will know, is if we give us a chance,

will you give us that chance, ...

hope to hear from you soon, ...

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157300
Users by country
US dating