Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163156
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are tags?

Tags are keywords or phrases connected with users profiles. They can assist in easy search of related topics.

Read more


ChronoQT

ChronoQT

Looking for new friends

Name Tom
I am a Man
From Willow Spring, North Carolina, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Restaurant
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jan/17/2019

ID: 522565

More about me:
Even though I work in a restaurant, I still frequent other restaurants. Jersey Mike's, Papa John's, and Arby's are some of my favorite quick meal places. Places like Olive Garden and Fiesta Mexicana are great for getting together with others. The ideal first date would be something like a quiet dinner at J. Alexander's where getting to know each other is the main topic.
So, if your interested please let me know.

Interests:
Anime, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Horror, Pets

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone easy going and open to new things, with a sense of humor but not into playing games.

More profiles like ChronoQT
Find a Man in Raleigh | Free Raleigh Dating Site

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved