LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153896
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Bigcountry369


Bigcountry369

Im looking for something

  • Im looking for something
  • Im looking for something


Name Brian
I am a Man
From Mosheim, Tennessee, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Diesel machanc
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 529144

More about me:
I'm a diesel mechanic on semi trucks and trailers and work on cattle farm as well love camping fishing riding fourwheelers and floating the river on entertups hiking caveing star watching and cooking out

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Diving, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Music, Nature, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games


More profiles like Bigcountry369
Dating Mosheim Guys | Meet Mosheim Singles
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos