LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154989
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

ATrueGentleman


ATrueGentleman

ManofLove

I am a Man
From Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Maintenance Manager
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Jan/06/2020

ID: 530868

More about me:
Hi to everyone may the New Year bring nice life to all.I am a trusting, caring and loving Gentlemen.I believe in a positive lifestyle and love life with good attitude. I enjoy eating healthy foods and moderate exercise good music, reading, traveling, dancing, movies, sports, and walking in natural parks. I think its so beautiful and wonderful when a man and woman care and love eachother. With that being said i am looking for a good woman with loving heart and feelings for a real relationship. Very kind, trustworthy, caring and wants to give real love and know how to take care of her man.My gift in return is to provide you with all my love everyday for the amazing woman that you are.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Music, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like ATrueGentleman
Single Guy in Burlington NJ | Burlington NJ Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos