Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163110
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more


SouthrnSurf

SouthrnSurf

Seeking my Life Long Cuddler

Seeking my Life Long Cuddler Seeking my Life Long Cuddler Seeking my Life Long Cuddler

I am a Man
From Decatur, Alabama, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Radiological Engineer
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 531708

More about me:
I just moved back to Decatur after 15 years away for school and work, I'm back to stay and root myself. I'd like to find someone to get to know and have some fun with, hopefully make a long term connection and become more. I like to have a few drinks and play pool on the week ends or hang around the house to good food and movies. Wanting someone to be a part of my life that likes to cuddle, cut up & have fun or just be lazy together. I want a physical, mental and romantic connection, to find my cuddle bear to pet on and love, share life and have fun together.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Must be open to something real and lasting. Good sense of humor, enjoy doing things together, outdoors or indoors. Being lazy together. I'm a huge cuddler so must like to cuddle up. Open to drinking at least some weekends and playing some pool.

More profiles like SouthrnSurf
Single Guy in Decatur AL | Decatur AL Love And Romance

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved