LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149130
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

RiotX777


RiotX777

Please read my profile.

  • Please read my profile.
  • Please read my profile.
  • Please read my profile.


I am a Man
From Gresham, Oregon, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Card dealer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 532440

More about me:
Please read my profile first. :)"
Main thing to know about me I'm honest and looking for something serious.

If I still have your attention welcome to my page. I was living in Astoria OR I know longer am now. Currently living in Gresham, I spend my nights playing video games, watching movies, going out and playing Texas Hold'em poker or going to gaming events/tournaments. Love to play pool at the bar I'm not a heavy drinker and don't want to be so if that's your thing more power to you.

I work in a warehouse stocking shelves, unloading and loading trucks blah blah blah warehouse stuff. I make okay money by my standards but I'm comfortable with me and my lifestyle.

Positivity breeds positivity I've been working towards only keeping people like this around in my life. The world is a very negative place let's do our best to stay positive.

Relationships I find simple, easy, deep and meaningful. I run into complicated, hard, drama and unimportant. It's rather quite depressing. I figured as a man it would be simple to find a woman whom I could communicate with on deep levels about anything without fear or judgement. A woman who'd want a commitment someone who I could share loyalty with stay together through the BS life will inevitably throw at us. However I'm having trouble finding a woman willing to be as open and honest as I am about EVERYTHING despite if it upsets them or not because it's best to know than to lie.

Just a small fraction of my feelings on that subject....... Anyway I don't mind if a woman has kids I have none of my own personally but I've been in several relationships where I've become step dad and have grown to love those kids even to this day. It's just time has passed and we all move on.

I want a woman who sees us as a partnership, combining responsibilities, taking care of each other in the hard times, work if one is out of work, compromise be willing and flexible partners throughout life. Best friends, lovers. you name it whatever you feel best applies to this paragraph to describe such a union.

Thank you for reading this far for those of you who've stuck around I hope even if you never chose to talk to me perhaps in some way you could apply this towards one aspect of your life having it benefit you or a future lover in a positive way :)
Now I promise it'll be over soon :-P I just feel it's best to be very upfront and honest this is your first experience with someone when you click on their profile. Anyway I'll continue.

I'm a proud Scorpio, I'm very interested in science, psychology, space and the paranormal. Basically I'm interested in things that aren't "normal" I believe that our energies in life can become intertwined if we allow for it. I'm very passionate, affectionate greatly believe in public displays of affection, showing off each other. Very big on taking pictures mostly as a hobby nature wise though I've been known to take like 20+ shots of the lady I'm with and save 2 of the most natural, beautiful and inspirational ones. I digress though I don't get to take them enough.

Like I previously stated I'm a gamer have been all my life it's a hobby that calms my moods any bad day it helps greatly or just to pass the time. Now having said that despite what you may have experienced or believe as a gamer my time will not be only devoted to that if I'm in a relationship I enjoy playing with and teaching the person I'm with despite skill, and when we're not playing I like us watching movies, hanging with kids, going to dinner making dinner or whatever you can think of together. :) I also know everyone needs there own time and space but that's where communication comes in.

Other hobbies include camping, hiking, bike riding, going to the gym "together" not gonna lie don't have the drive to go alone. Love to fish, try many new things, explore new places listen to any genre of music or find a project to do. I play hard and work harder. Bills always come first and always will I'm sorry IF you REALLY wanted something but I'd rather be responsible and strive for goals.

I'm very shy and an extremely open book. I don't always like making the first move I will though if it's required. I'm very close to my family I keep my friends close and despite some of my history with exes I leave them in the dust because that's the past and I respect my future partner enough to not allow drama to have even a rooted chance to develop.

I fall in love quickly, I spoil the woman I'm with as much as possible all I ask for is respect, loyalty and commitment. I understand most women have guy friends and that's completely fine I'll never aim to control you EVER I just ask you to be loyal and respectful making only the correct choices if not well guess you were not ready to commit.

I don't drive. I know that's VERY off putting however my reason is not because of bad behavior, poor choices, drinking etc. It's because of my mental state of anxiety and fear. I'm working on them I'm going to get passed it it's just felt like an uphill battle PLEASE be patient with me. In that area.

Having said that yes I do suffer from anxiety and depression also PTSD through past mental BS. I have a grip on all of it and we all have our bad days but we cannot allow such things to take us over I've allowed it to form me into a more positive adult.

Again thank you for reading. I'm about to finish this off. As a disclaimer I'm telling you right now this is going to be a little bit of the sexual portion. Thank you again for reading those still interested read on please.

The first thing in this was that I had a foot fetish. I'm not shy sexually and I don't know why I have the fetish, the look, feel, smell, and taste I just enjoy I swear it must be a pharamone thing. I love to rub, smell, and suck on the woman's feet/toes.

I've been clean my whole life, I get tested regularly more so if I have an honest "questionable encounter" all tests negative I'm good to go. I do not like to use protection, I believe whatever happens, happens these are the choices we make in life. I'm fine having kids and I'm fine with a woman on birth control or a women who has her tubes tied just something. Either way I don't care. I believe to truly feel the pleasure between two people it must be unhindered. Now we may talk and like each other getting to that point however if I'm asked to use a condom it's best that we just don't do it in general and find something else to do with our time together. I "CAN" be big on foreplay I can also live without it, just depends on that given situation.

Final thoughts, I'm a lover not a fighter, I dream big and strive for greatness, I try to overcome things even when the world is against me.

Interests:
Anime, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Goth, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
An open minded woman who's understanding and judgement free.


More profiles like RiotX777
Gresham Men | Gresham Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • loving man looking for my love
  • Looking for a girl
  • take me for a test ride
  • Lets play!!
  • So you're saying there's a chance :D
  • Not the best selfie
  • 63 year old man seeks queen
  • Hi hard of hearing wear hearing aid
  • I am looking for someone to have fun with
  • Hopeless romantic
  • Shyguy
  • Hello
  • Im looking for a lady who likes to have fun.
  • hello everyone
  • My Dream(job)