Scarnes4474

Scarnes4474
Single in Salem
I am a Man
From Salem, Oregon, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a woman, 18-65 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I’d very much like to find someone to eventually form a long term relationship with, but to begin with someone to date and to have fun getting to know. My vision of a successful and lasting relationship is based partly on tradition and partly on my own experiences. As a gentleman I like to open doors, I don’t swear (publicly!), I think that it’s important to understand that a relationship is organic, it never stops growing. Romantic gestures, affection, good communication and mutual consideration keep things alive. I’m a normal member of the human species with some imperfections, but I’m adaptable, honest. I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition – without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going. If you want to laugh… be respected…Enjoy good times…. travel a bit… and simply have a good friend…then contact ME !! Always wanted A woman who:
* Who`s head always find the right spot on my shoulder
* with ease fit into my arms and rest her cheek on my chest.
* The way u fit/fall into my arms when u wanna cuddle or cry or when u are tired or sad.
* The way that u kiss me when I least expect it.
* The way U smile and feel when U see my name on your mobile unexpectedly.

I guess everyone is entitled to have dreams…..

More photos of me:

  • Single in Salem
  • Single in Salem
  • Single in Salem

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157487
Users by country
US dating