LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152796
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Closisnaughty

Closisnaughty

Closisnaughty

I might be in your area

  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area
  • I might be in your area


I am a Man
From Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 532826

More about me:
Welcome to the door of my profile , Sit down, drink some of and let me tell you what I'm on this site for.

First off, I have Retire from relationship & don't plan on coming out of retirement so if you looking for a relationship I'm sorry I'm not the guy for you.


I'm only on here to have fun with woman both outside & inside the bedroom, you know the story, meeting, dating, and have sex with a woman

When I say sex with a woman I'm NOT talking about sticking my pole in a girl pink hole :: NOOooo signlol:: I'm talking about my version of sexual foreplay that most you never experienced


I can also travel to any part of the world to meet you so it no problem, traveling my favorite hobby anyways

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
If you like what you see & read on my profile, let talk.


More profiles like Closisnaughty
Find a Guy in Douglasville | Douglasville Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos