LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149857
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Barryh


Barryh

I am here - where are you?

  • Here I am for better or worse!
  • My Champions


I am a Man
From Fulton, Kentucky, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Jul/06/2020

ID: 533563

More about me:
I am a retired gentleman with a college degree and a work history in corporate business and also in coaching United States Championship level roller figure skating dance teams. I am seeking an open-minded and flexible lady for a long term relationship. An interest and belief in the health and other benefits of regular colon cleansing would be a plus.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Nature, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing





More profiles like Barryh
Date Guys in Fulton KY | Fulton KY Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Cannot Believe Mike Pence
Jun/26/2020 11:03PM
Vice President, Mike Pence, is supposed to be a good CHRISTIAN man and yet he lies about the serious issue involved with the Pandemic. I can understand Donald Trump lying about so many things because ... more

Hi
Nov/05/2018 8:23PM
I joined this site a while ago but have not met the right lady for me yet but like they say, try and try again! I am especial interested in meeting a true believer in "new age" health sustaining pract ... more

New Photos