Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163729
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more



Be the reason I wake up and smile

I am a Man
From San jose, California, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation security
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-40 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 536492

More about me:
MY CATS LOVE ME! You know with cats that's saying something.

I am very into the Geeky side of life outside of work. So I like to keep in the know whether it's going to the latest Marvel movie or Catching up on the newest anime out.

I baked some awesome banana muffins the other day, everyone loved them.(or at least that's what they told me??) I like baking stuff for my family, they are very important to me.

I would never consider myself a star athlete but I've been known to almost crack 100 every time I hit the bowling lanes.

I'm honestly more of a homebody. I love curling up, getting warm, with a cup of coffee and enjoying some Netflix shows.

My friends would call the quiet but funny guy. I'm never going to get you with a rehearsed joke. I'll more than likely hit you with a sarcastic one liner or pun that will either make you laugh or say "Really?"

I have a job I enjoy & keeps me busy. I walk a lot almost 20, 000 steps a day so it keeps me in shape.
One of the things I'm most proud of in life is the fact I lost over 200 pounds. It wasn't easy I just never gave up.

I feel I'm in a good place in my life and the only thing I feel I missing is the geeky Yin to my nerdy Yang. Who knows maybe
it's you.

Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Horror, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
A girl who enjoys going to the movies or just staying in. If you are Geek/Nerd friendly that is a plus. I want to learn about what you love as well as share what I love.

Let's go out grab some coffee maybe a round of Mini-Golf and see if we click.

More profiles like Geekfansj
Dating San Jose Men | San Jose Personals

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved