LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153263
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Chrissy61

Chrissy61

Chrissy61

I enjoy honest men. Someone I will do the same for.

  • Cathat
  • Morning sunshine
  • Standing by fireplace
  • Sitting on the couch


I am a Woman
From Sweet Home, Oregon, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 42-67 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 536747

More about me:
After losing my husband a little over a year ago, I decided I am willing to try dating dating again. I love to laugh, be happy and I'm drama free. I love to cook bake and b barbeque. I love the outdoors. I like to spend time doing the following activities with my other half:
I like hiking, swimming, fishing, camping boating riding bikes, playing frisbee, playing badminton, playing baseball, chartering boats for pleasure or for deep sea fishing and many other things. I like indoor games such as cribbage, rummy, spades.
I am mellow but I love exciting things, too. I would like to get to know someone that is open minded and honest. I would like to start a friendship with you and see where it goes.
Overall I am really open. I like to share about myself and would enjoy hearing about you. I would like to have pictures of you within the first few meetings, but I realize there are setbacks and reasons dont have them on here. I am willing to work with you on that. :D

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Eating out, Fishing, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Chrissy61
Single Woman in Sweet Home | Sweet Home Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos