LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149458
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

DeaconBlues79


DeaconBlues79

Great News: I Made Parole!

  • 2012
  • Me Now
  • Me before


I am a Man
From Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 536816

More about me:
Hello,
I'm Jim. At age 57, I've held up pretty well. I exercise regularly--well, fairly regularly :wink:--and I still enjoy the adrenaline rush that follows a good workout.

I earned my bachelor's and master's degrees at Indiana State University, where I was elected to membership in the honor societies of Phi Alpha Theta and Phi Kappa Phi.

I am academically oriented and enjoy the pursuits that implies: reading, writing, good conversation, and politics. For all that serious minded stuff, however, I do know how to have fun. :shock: :D I have many interests, but Nascar is not--and will never be--one of them.

I should mention here that I am politically active. I am a dyed in the wool liberal who supports the Democratic party and am not a fan of our current president. That said, I have always gotten along quite well with others who don't share my beliefs, be they political, religious, social, philosophical, and whether or not the government faked the moon landing, etc.

Finally, family is very important to me. Although they are gone now, my Mom and Dad are in my heart every day. I have a great sister and three terrific nephews--who got to 18 much faster than it seemed I did. :wink: And I just got a new grand niece. The cycle goes on.

Well, that's me. If you see something you like, let me know; I'll try to keep it. :wink:

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Football, History, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A smart, intellectually oriented, passionate, adventurous, liberal, libidinous, independent, strong-willed older woman who would have a better chance of naming the current justices of the Supreme Court than she would the cast of "Friends, " wouldn't vote for Trump at gunpoint and has no idea what Nascar is.


More profiles like DeaconBlues79
Find a Guy in Terre Haute | Terre Haute Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello looking for a new chapter. A new adventure.
  • Im pure country boy I love everthing outdoors
  • Body shot - Oct. 2019
  • Ask and find out
  • Hey is this shit real or a scam
  • Lets Be Grown . Young, spontaneous, independent, all around independent guy with a rush of excitement😜😘👅💦
  • Laid back like to laugh drama free
  • Single along time, over it!!!
  • Single along time and looking for someone real!!!
  • Single and not liking it
  • Looking for a woman thats ready to settle down
  • 18 m stright
  • Lookin to make friends if it goes anywhere from there is up to u
  • Just looking to have some fun with some nice ladies!
  • the guy