LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152380
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Charlyadams

Charlyadams

Charlyadams

Hello, how are you?

I am a Man
From Pleasant Mlount, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 75 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-68 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 537338

More about me:
I started playing the guitar professionally at the age of 13. I attended the High School of Performing Arts where I majored in music. After graduation I joined the Army. After I was discharged I began to play professionally again. I played in Broadway musicals and played for Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Loretta Lynn and Connie Francis and other stars. I graduated from Brooklyn College as a music major. I built and repaired computers for about 20 years. Sometime in the 1980's I became a commercial photographer, which I did part time along with my computer business. When Karaoke came out I became a karaoke DJ. It was sometime in the 1990's. I am now retired. I will tell you more about me when I see you as I have other interests. I was raised by my grand parents and was taught to be a getleman, polite, and respectful. I am an old fashioned man who will hold the door for you, and I also will hold the door for males and females, young or old, and cats and dogs, chipmunks, squirrels, raccoons, ferrets, flys, bees, etc. I once had a ferret trapped in my wall for a few days. After I let it out it ate my cats food and eventually left.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Singing, Socialising


More profiles like Charlyadams
Meet Men in Scranton | Scranton Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos