LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161474
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

FamiliarSkies


FamiliarSkies

Just looking for that one

I am a Man
From Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Software Engineer
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 538571

More about me:
Personally i am deeply fascinated by the simple things in life and the natural beauty of things. I daydream allot about the future I am striving for, the business i will eventually have, the family I hope to create with the partner i have waited so long for.

Professionally, I am A software developer, planing to create a software development business in the future as i find more stability in my everyday life.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Computer Games, Drawing, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone, who like myself, still in the process of understanding themselves, improving, changing, acknowledging defeat as well as seeking victory. Someone Encouraging and supportive.

A partner who has a mind of depth. She is able to hold her own opinion while being accepting to understand and interpreter others. Some one who is interested in more then just the surface level of things and have a natural curiosity in life and see the beauty of things. Someone very caring and nurturing, looking to start a life and family with me and trust i will do everything possible to secure a better then a proper life for her and our children we would have.


More profiles like Drew020
Meet Single Guys in Charlotte | Charlotte Dating Service
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Life is very short...
  • Looking for a great woman
  • me
  • Freshly divorced after 21 years and ready to mingle
  • Hi ladies
  • Trying something new. Hoping
  • Looking for Lady Luck
  • Be honest
  • Looking for someone fun
  • Looking for a wonderful Lady !
  • looking for a good women
  • Totally Legit
  • Hi everyone
  • Actual_Nice_Guy
  • Fun Day