LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

ImJason

ImJason

ImJason

Looking for my happily ever after

  • Dressed up for the evening
  • Just a big smile and cheering on my Blue Devil's!
  • I love Buckeye football!!


I am a Man
From Centerville, Ohio, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Field Supervisor
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 540291

More about me:
Hello ladies. My name is Jason. I am 44 and live in the greater Dayton area. I have one son who is 20. I am professionally employed and I enjoy my work.

I am very easy going, lite hearted, silly, funny, caring, thoughtful, empathetic, romantic, respectful and loving. I enjoy spending quality time with my loved one.

I am NOT looking for a hook up. I am only interested in meeting someone who I could possibly spend the rest of my life with. 😀

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Shopping, Socialising, Sports, Walking


More profiles like ImJason
Chat With Single Men in Centerville | Centerville Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos