User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more



45yr woman looking for my soul mate

  • 45yr woman looking for my soul mate
  • 45yr woman looking for mr.right
  • 45yr woman looking for mr.right
  • 45yr woman looking for mr.right
  • 45yr woman looking for my soul mate

Name Alease
I am a Woman
From White City, Oregon, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children No
Education Grad school student
Occupation CNA
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 36-58 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 541885

More about me:
hello my name is Alicia I'm new to the dating down to earth countrygirl, born in tx.but lived in Oklahoma. several years.enjoy outdoors, sports, reading, pool, darts, swimming, scuba diving, horseback riding, fishing, love Football, hockey, cooking, love all kinds of music, gardening, im ahard working mother of two grown boys, 23, 20 .I play no games , no drama please...looking for a man who, doesn't cheat, hard working , knows what he wants out of life, knows how treat a woman, has a great sense of humor, may i mention im, a true red head, im English, Irish, Indian.some college, im CNA; I'm a devoted Christian, i know what I want out of life, IF INTERESTED TEXT ME who knows what will happen.please guys no very honest , im no gold digger either.i do not play games, im very passionate, loyal, if you treat me right I'll treat you right...

4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

More profiles like Ladyluck73
Find a Woman in Medford | Free Medford Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos