LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151819
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Meatloaflover


Meatloaflover

MEATLOAFLOVER SEEKS MEATLOAF COOK

  • MEATLOAFLOVER SEEKS MEATLOAF COOK
  • MEATLOAFLOVER SEEKS MEATLOAF COOK
  • MEATLOAFLOVER SEEKS MEATLOAF COOK


I am a Man
From Fruithrst, Alabama, United States
Age 70 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-72 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 544804

More about me:
Hi there..I'm Ray..(Mixed..
B/W)..from the Houston, Tx area. (Presently in Fruithurst, Alabama working here. Fruithurst Is near Heflin and Anniston Ala).

Spouse was Caucasian..

...Retired Military..Retired Law Enforcement..Former 10 years Elected Official in County Government in Texas..Former HUD Low income Housing District Manager in Texas..

Don't Smoke..Don't Drink..Don't Do Drugs. Christian church goer..financially stable..Private Pilot..Totally into "cuddling" and "romance" and affection...NOT A SCAMMER (dont need YOUR money)..NOT A PERVERT...NOT WANTED BY ANY LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY...totally on the -up-and-up and honestly looking for love..(been doing it in all the wrong places).


Able to help you establish your own goals in life, and, help with any problems with your birth family if there are any.


Would you kindly wear hemlines ABOVE the knees? (not a deal breaker). Are you comfortable in jeans and in evening wear??..We need to let it all hang out behind CLOSED doors, but lie to our friends by telling them we DON'T let it all hang out behind closed doors...smile

Can come to you anywhere it takes if we are communicating, and, dont necessarily have to make the first date in a stale crowd-filled restaurant. Lots of other places to meet..Ever cleaned a catfish?...drove a bumper car?... got all greasy at a backyard bar-b-cue?..watched a little league baseball game?? went water sliding at the local amusement park?...decided to just sit and cuddle on a couch??

Interests:
Boating, Comics, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, History, Meeting new people, Military, Shopping, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
FIRST: Simply MUST be Breathing! Breathing: GOOD!!...NOT Breathing: BAD!!

SECOND: I like to see hemlines ABOVE THE KNEES..(something about knees that turn me on)

THIRD: Must NOT just want a pen-pal relationship. I'm Marriage Minded...would LOVE to be married by September (2018)(I have my reasons)..or.. involved in a very CLOSE, one-on-one, (Each not seeing anyone else) super hero and side kick relationship. Can you hang with this?? Kids OK.

Must be able to drive..Not afraid to fly in a small airplane with me..Not afraid to cuddle and hold hands
both outside and indoors..Likes to shop
for the household..

Can teach me how to use
a cell phone and how to upload and forward
photos..


Handle the home's finances and pay all bills each month ON TIME. I will supply the funds, you
pay the bills..

Not afraid to meet her
man at the front door with a very breath-taking, "kiss" when he comes home from work...just want to taste her lips and savor her sweetness.

Can work at YOUR job if you want to, or be a
"stay at home" spouse
(and MOM)..Don't have to have a degree, but VERY GOOD if you completed
high school..

Perfer she not drink or smoke, but these are not deal breakers..


A plus if you
are also a musician..and can teach me Spanish.

If you are not in the USA and decide to write to
me, bring it on, I WILL respond....especially if you already HAVE a passport.

One of my benefits for being retired military
is to be able to travel absolutely FREE on military transport airplanes to ANYWHERE
they go, overseas
and in the USA. My Spouse/Girlfriend can travel with me also FREE, so get your passport out and updated.. We have things to see and places to go...TOGETHER!

Been to England...Germany...
Spain...France...
Scotland...Greece..
Hawaii...Guam..VietNam...
Turkey...Trippoli...The Azores...Burmuda...
Canada..Greenland...
Newfoundland..iceland...
The Philippines..Australia...
several cities in the Korean/Japan/Formosa area...Texas..Italy and a slew of cities in the USA..But did you notice that I have NOT been to our closest neighbor, MEXICO..Imagine that!!...Right
"next door" and Ive not been there...Perhaps that's
the FIRST place you and
I will go together...
You Up for this??

Oops!!, you say TEXAS is NOT a Country???..."well shut my mouth"...I guess all that big city learning didn't help me one bit...shucks!!

oh yes, don't let
the "age-difference" Gremlin, and the "I don't date outside my Race" Gremlin getcha'...They hang together all the time..but, they can be cooked..(Taste like chicken) smile..

..and dont pay any attention to that"honeychild, he
could be an axe-murderer" talk. I was NOT in class the day they taught that subject..I don't qualify! gosh durn it! (might have looked good on my resume' if I had wanted to apply for a job with the
Mafia"). You think!!?

I really, really DO want a sweet thang in my life..
one who is as ready to give of herself as I am of me..a one-on-one romantic..sensual...erotic..stimulating..
pleasurable..relationship that would eventually
"go somewhere" and become something worthwhile!

If you can hang..drop a line..we can make it work, but only if YOU want it to.


More profiles like Meatloaflover
Dating Fruithurst Guys | Meet Fruithurst Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos