LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154284
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

RealLTR

RealLTR

RealLTR

Real Love

  • Real Love
  • Springfield Orchestra Concert
  • Ford Fusion
  • Sugar Glider Pet


I am a Man
From Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 545772

More about me:
I'm a very honest and loyal man. At first I'll seem shy but it's my way of getting to know you. Once I know you my wall comes down and you will find an adventurous person who like nature. I like to spend time in the woods in a cabin to get away from the city noise. Perfect living place for me would be the country rather than the city. You can't really write everything here about yourself. I find interaction works best for knowing each other. A night on the town taking in a classical music concert, eating in a nice restaurant, staying the night in a hotel with a hot tub and Jacuzzi is something I really enjoy doing. hiking, taking scenery tours, and enjoying the little things in life. As a hobby I enjoy videography, making music, and music videos.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Fishing, Hiking, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'd love it if you shared some of my interests including classical orchestra concerts, live plays, live hockey games, deep sea fishing, tennis, honest, loyal.


More profiles like RealLTR
Date Men in Holyoke | Speed Dating Holyoke
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos