LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147622
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Tim30044


Tim30044

Looking for...

  • Me and my dog. I am the one on the right.
  • Looking for...


I am a Man
From Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 545936

More about me:
I am who and what I am. I make no excuse nor offer explanation for it.
I smoke (tobacco) and I am not Christian. With that said, I am not anti-religious, so I am fine with dating someone that is.
I do not mind talking with, or being friends with people far away. However, I am not into long-distance relationships. So if you are not fairly local, that's about as far as it can go unless you are willing to move. I have a house and career here, so it is not likely that I will.
I march to the beat of my own drum. If I should meet that "special someone", she should understand that. At the same time, I am flexible to a point and will allow her to change the tempo.
To find out the things that are important to you, just ask me.


More profiles like Tim30044
Find a Guy in Lawrenceville | Lawrenceville Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • No strings,No drama,No bullshit...FWB
  • Fairly muscular guy and pretty easygoing
  • love 2 laugh
  • I'm a very Godly loving man I love to have fun I love to meet new people and new friends some of my friends tell me that I am very honest and very outgoing
  • Looking for easy and fun
  • we are what were meant to be
  • Me
  • seeking my forever
  • Full of fun and enjoying life
  • hello there
  • Smooth&mellow
  • where she at
  • Thats me
  • looking
  • Me