LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159187
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Johnenry


Johnenry

Professional Artist in Several Media

  • john-henry performing at the LA Biltmore Hotel
  • john-henry and friends


I am a Man
From Lake Isabella, California, United States
Age 79 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Musician
Speak English, Spanish, Mandarin
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 65-78 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Jun/29/2019

ID: 546331

More about me:
I am a published linguist, translator, columnist, poet, musician, songwriter and cartoonist. I play guitar in two jazz bands and one folk group. I do solo work on guitar in the jazz and international folk genres. I speak Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish. I have studied Arabic, Armenian, Esperanto, Farsi, German, Greek, Hawaiian, Italian, Malaysian and Swahili.

I have performed in the following capacities:

athlete
band director
cartoonist
choir director
columnist
community volunteer organizer
educator
inventor
linguist
musician
poet
political activist
promoter
publisher
technical&literary translator
tour operations professional

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm interested in meeting a woman who is interested in me, and I have considerable experience in many areas.


More profiles like Johnenry
Bakersfield Men | Bakersfield Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me
  • Too Much Alone
  • Life's a Garden, Dig it
  • Peace be with you(:
  • Come out to play.
  • Guitar Fingers of Death!!
  • Askme ask me just ask me just ask
  • HI  I'm  micah  just  looking  for  love
  • Life is to short do what makes you smile
  • Seeing what is out there
  • Looking for Mrs. Right
  • Im looking for a girlfriend
  • Trying again can't find real people
  • Above average
  • Hi there outgoing fun loving open minded