LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147636
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Sissy56


Sissy56

Lets be friends first and see what happens

  • don't judge a book by it's cover you never know what's inside
  • sissy56 and jojo


Name Theresa (terry)
I am a Woman
From New River, Arizona, United States
Age 64 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-75 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 547234

More about me:
I really don't know what to say about me, other than I'm very honest, caring, open. I like to try new things, I love to cook, bake, do crafts that I sale. I like to go for walks in the evening. I love to take pictures of the sunrises and sunsets. I like to sit on the couch and cuddle to watch a good movie. I like going on road trips, going to yard sales, thrift stores, I'm a fond believer in saying I am not cheap I am Thrifty. I don't smoke, I drink on rare occasions. I'm up for fun and I'm a very young 62 I am not what most people would think do or have done the things that I have I like to have fun, and yes I can be a little wild and crazy if the time calls for it. I really enjoy riding on old wooden roller coasters, motorcycles are very much a part of how I grew up.
so come on men don't be afraid of a strong woman, I am a one woman man who loves to take care of her man.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would love somebody in the phoenix az area





More profiles like Sissy56
Dating Phoenix Girls | Meet Phoenix Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

MEN WITH CLOSED MINDS
Jun/28/2018 8:35PM
I am so sick of men reading my profile or what used to be my profile and decided that I wasn't worth their time you know because someone's a certain way that doesn't mean you can't be friends with the ... more

wild life vs the city
Jun/25/2018 7:00PM
I live were we have a lot of bunnies, birds, coyotes and the occasional bobcat, but lately because we have had no rain the black bears are coming into Phoenix,AZ to find food. the outcome is never go ... more

don't judge a book by it's cover you never know what's inside
Jun/23/2018 9:06PM
I have met a bunch of people in the last few years and one thing that I have found out is this that a person can have knock out looks man or woman and be the nastiest person around and be down right u ... more

People Nearby
  • let's put the fun back in dysfunction
  • BEWARE
  • Like to laugh,  go dwarf tossing,  have fun.
  • Here I am
  • I love to laugh an have fun
  • looking for fun friendly people to talk to. dont forget life is short so start each day with a smile
  • really looking for a true gentleman
  • Big n Beautiful with the right curves and Sass, can you handle it?
  • Happy girl, who loves to go on adventures!
  • Just looking for now
  • Just want to mert a man of his word ...
  • Very unique and beautiful
  • Hello
  • Let's go get coffee and chat
  • Honest woman looking for love