LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156084
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Hownow6


Hownow6

Easygoing guy

I am a Man
From Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-99 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Last login: Oct/27/2019

ID: 547446

More about me:
I am an easygoing, emotional, caring, self employed man who is very honest and very sincere. I am 60 years young going on 20. I would like to relocate to an Asian country. I think Asian women are beautiful and I love Asian culture and people. I would love to live in the east and vacation in the west.
I have been a self employed professional house cleaner and handyman for 30 years ( I clean houses and fix houses...electrical, plumbing, tile, and many more skills) and I am very good at what I do and I want to always keep helping others and be active in the work I enjoy.
I am best at being a friend that everyone can trust to help them. I am always helping and being a friend 1st, not money 1st!
I am a simple man who does not need possessions or lots of money to be happy. I just want love and be loved by a best friend, and I want to help everyone I can, especially help those less fortunate.
I am also an inventor/artist working on designing hydroponic water fountains.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Radio/Electronics, Science, Singing, Skiing, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for an Asian woman who is emotional, passionate and affectionate. A woman who wants to be at my side and be my best friend...Someone who lives young!
I hope she is a very kind, thoughtful, caring woman who believes in helping others


More profiles like Hownow6
Single Guys in Phoenix | Phoenix Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hey
  • the hard lover
  • Just a simple man with a big heart
  • Tough to find her
  • Letís got on an adventure together.
  • looking for fun and excitement
  • I hope i can meet forreal
  • I am Nicholas Cook from phoenix Arizona
  • not a player
  • In town for business looking for fun and someone to hang out with
  • Ready for a good relationship with someone special
  • looking for my last first date....
  • Hello there
  • Music lover with a passion for love
  • Me