LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152315
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Chillakitty

Chillakitty

Chillakitty

it's been a long time...

  • happy happy joy joy
  • oldie but a goody
  • I am what I am
  • just me


I am a Woman
From Springfield, Missouri, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation bookkeeper
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-75 y.o. white/latino for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 547472

More about me:
Missouri mule, self sufficient, loyal, humorous, traveled, haven't been out in a while but nothing ventured nothing gained.
divorced, no children (I may be spoiled - no not even) answer to no one, independent :wink: :D pretty happy 99.9% at least. play pool (not bad for a girl) and bowling too. ex-merchant marine on
Marine prepositioning ship in the pacific. wonderful it was. earned degree in bus. mgmt/accounting with honors cum laude, not to toot my own horn, if I don't, who will? :)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
honest, actually single, sense of humor is an absolute! some to spend quality time.


More profiles like Chillakitty
Dating Springfield Women | Springfield Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • just me
  • 💯 as real as it gets I'm not fake
  • Me 1
  • Looking for my best friend first
  • To long alone
  • I'm very colorful
  • Lookin for Friends
  • Default Photo
  • looking for Mr. Right
  • Bonus points for anyone who recognizes the quote at the end or the song in my sn!
  • laid back easy going open minded wild and crazy
  • Tired of the lies
  • messege me if you want to know me
  • lets do this
  • Not looking for anything serious