LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153994
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Nogames58


Nogames58

Just a regular man

  • Just a regular man
  • Just a regular man
  • Just a regular man
  • Just a regular man
  • Just a regular man


I am a Man
From Columbus, Ohio, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 48-60 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 547880

More about me:
I would love to take a lady out to dinner and talk, that's all, I have always wanted a local close female companion.This is new to me to meet someone on a date website, but it is MUCH better than meeting someone that I do not know at all. At least a web site you have a good ideal before you meet.I do not ask for much. I always treat women with the utmost respect, it’s in my DNA. No catches, no tricks, no games.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Video Games


More profiles like Nogames58
Columbus Single Guy | Columbus Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking friendship and more in time
  • Let’s get some coffee
  • 2020
  • Hello welcome to my profile.
  • Me with a beard
  • Loving and caring
  • A wink and a nod
  • one
  • I'm available for simple conversations as well.
  • Awesome
  • I love em all I don't care of race
  • A family and working man looking for a good time
  • Hi my name is jasen i am 42 yrs old
  • Tall dark and Funny
  • Hello