LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161381
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Mad_dog_mark97


Mad_dog_mark97

Herculean Oddity

I am a Man
From Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Age 21 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 548257

More about me:
My name is Mark , I'm 20 , and single, I am southern Baptist, I'm 6'4" tall 370 lbs but most is muscles , I work out alot 4 weight lifting sessions a day 8 miles a day of walking , 2 ab workouts per day , I wear size 16 shoes, so kinda of a giant lol , I can be romantic, I am loyal beyond blood type of person, I have a kind heart , a true heart, I am caring , understanding , compassionate, loving , humble , sincere , and would never hurt a women's heart , it's what I believe in , I do not smoke or drink , i do not do drugs, I love reading books , working out , watching a good movie once in a while , I can sing really good , into computers and tech , also good with my hands as in fixing stuff , I work by the sweat of my brow , but yeah I live in Louisville, KY say hi if your interested , thanks .

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who can love , and be loved, and who is loyal, and that we can build on trust and understanding, and compassion.


More profiles like Mad_dog_mark97
Find a Boyfriend in Louisville | Louisville Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 36 fun outgoing open minded and always ready with great intentionjstions
  • I love to have fun and I am open minded I look good and have a freaky side
  • Really nice guy looking to give really nice girl extreme oral pleasure tonite ;)
  • Seeking true love
  • Looking for my better half.
  • Hey talk to me
  • laid back enjoying life
  • Looking for casual encounter
  • Feeling confident
  • Will update later...h
  • "Est Amor In Sanguinem"
  • Hi do you looking for a country guy
  • fun and out going
  • hello everyone I am new here in Louisville and very excited about the city
  • Looking for a good woman to share my life with