LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156521
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Coptional


Coptional

Taking a chance, who knows?

I am a Man
From Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Commercial writer
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-65 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 550250

More about me:
I love anything outdoors, hunting feral hogs, exploring new places, trying new restaurants, road trips, good movies and books, antique shopping and more. World traveled, very intelligent, witty, sometimes sarcastic. Scottish heritage, own a kilt and not afraid to wear it in public. Separated for nearly two years from wife of over 20 years. She lives in Alabama, and we have not divorced because she has health issues and I have good insurance.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Seeking a local 35+ mature woman for casual dinner dates, friendship, occasional excursions, see where it goes from there. Looks and body type unimportant. Also don't mind online chat or email exchange with non locals.





More profiles like Coptional
Fort Worth Single Guy | Fort Worth Online Dating Site
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Countries I'd like to visit.
Jun/30/2018 3:09PM
I've been many places around the world. Countries I'd most like to visit are Romania, Czech Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Philippines, Ukraine, Russia and Thailand.

People Nearby
  • Just cheelin
  • Iím looking for a long term fb
  • A picture of me lifeguarding let me know we should do something. What should we
  • Adventurer and explorer at heart
  • Looking for someone special
  • west fort worth
  • Chat? Meet? Or maby more?
  • Worth the time..... And sweat....
  • Looking for some fun
  • Lookin for one that can keep up
  • Hellos
  • We all have this picture
  • Fun, very deep in conversation and other things, sexual I am a man, love joking and to give attention
  • Sc: Jamesgtitmd88
  • Enjoy chilling on my off time,