LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156064
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Janine


Janine

Youthful senior seeks her soulmate.

I am a Woman
From Abington, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English, Polish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 62-72 y.o. black/asian/latino for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 550624

More about me:
Ageless, timeless, vivacious, sensual, romantic, ultra-feminine Aries lady, petite, with model's appearance and outgoing personality.

I enjoy dancing, travel, art, antiques, theater, reading, festivals, concerts, gardens, cool, snow climate with mountains, sea coast, horseback riding, flying, walking, weekend gateaways, sidewalk cafes, fine dining/wine, pets...dogs and horses.

My 2 passions are travel and dancing...Adore 50's music, some C&W, and classical, mainly Chopin.

Able to relocate to Maine for the guy of my dreams.

Tall, slim, handsome dad or granddad, with outgoing personality and professional appearance, 60-72 yrs young. Age is only a number, and sexy is forever.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Tall, slim, handsome, refined gentleman with similar interests, hobbies, family oriented, romantic, kind, generous, sincere, giving, caring, with outgoing personality, and professional appearance.

Prefer Bar Harbor/Bangor, Maine area. Able and willing to relocate for the man of my dreams.


More profiles like Janine
Dating Philadelphia Girls | Meet Philadelphia Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • positive
  • Are you ready for a fun and sweet girl?
  • Xmas 2011
  • I LOVE SPORTS!!!!!
  • Hi everyone!
  • I am not looking for a serious relationship.
  • this is me
  • looking for mr right
  • Looking for a  serious relationship
  • meee
  • cutie
  • Shoot me a message to learn more about me
  • Short and cute
  • Looking to see what out there!
  • Don't be shy,  say hi!