LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157031
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Havintoomuchfn

Havintoomuchfn allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Havintoomuchfn

Let's have some fun!

  • Let's have some fun!
  • Let's have some fun!
  • Let's have some fun!
  • Let's have some fun!
  • Let's have some fun!


I am a Man
From Aurora, Colorado, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Consultant
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-65 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 550953

More about me:
I am very young at heart with lots of energy, with a medium teddy bear build (great for cuddling!), a neatly trimmed beard, rugged good looks, a great sense of humor, a great smile (or so I've been told), a good listener romantic, sensual, sexual, sexy, passionate, mischievous, caring, giving, playful, outgoing affectionate, spiritual, spontaneous, communicative, gregarious, active, fun loving, cheerful, curious, intimate, uninhibited, adventurous, intelligent, balanced, earthy, gentle, emotionally healthy, optimistic, decisive, "crazy", interdependent, easy going, happy, a great kisser (so I've been told), honest, loyal, open-minded, patient, funny, personable, dependable, nonconformist, and wonderful. I love to travel. I like an active life with walking and other activities. I like movies and the theater, karaoke, and dancing. I also enjoy the mountains and the beach, walks in the park, the full moon and watching the sunset. Add to that good conversation, watching the Broncos, dining in or out, quiet times Most of all I enjoy snuggling, kissing and loving with that one special person! If you want to, then let me know, please!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Business, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Live Shows, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am searching for someone with whom I would have chemistry, commonality, humor, excellent communication, excitement, adventure and lots of plain ole fun! So, I would love to hear from you if you are seriously seeking the same! I am looking for a woman between 50 and 65 who, like me, is happy, intelligent, communicative, a good listener, romantic, sexy, sexual, affectionate, sensual, passionate, intimate, uninhibited, earthy, humorous, emotionally healthy and available, spontaneous, spiritual, giving, caring, loyal, honest, attractive, active and mischievous. Someone who likes to hike through the world's mountains and go walking on many sun-splashed beaches. To travel the world in search of adventure and full moons and fantastic sunsets. You may reach out to me as Havintoomuchfn, an american online, if you ever want to chat


More profiles like Havintoomuchfn
Aurora Single Guys | Dating Aurora
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Let's have a wonderful time and life
  • "  In Search Of "......
  • Im looking for someone hopefully its you
  • Searching for the right woman
  • Me Myself and I
  • Ready to have fun
  • This is Me
  • Be real tired of fake ass people
  • Hope to find love.
  • Hi I'm Eli
  • Single
  • no assembly required
  • Just looking wateva comes my way
  • Old school ways with a twist
  • Spread yo cheeks....smile :D