LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161887
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Sansrx


Sansrx

CubanJewish altruistic man 4 ONE natural Jewish woman

  • Love good food n company
  • CubanJewish altruistic man 4 ONE natural Jewish woman


I am a Man
From Sunrise, Florida, United States
Age 78 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Jewish
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Insurance sales
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 59-66 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 551405

More about me:
This ad will cease once the right Aquarian woman is met.
Last LTR of six yrs ended due to a non-compromise behaviour being one sided.
Not interested in a meaningless relationship as in FWB or NSA.
Me: CubanJewish born, non-orthodox, barmitvahed in Havana. Lived in NY for 10 yrs, US Army vet. Being in a relationship with a non-altruistic woman will not work.
A vegetarian, cook my own foods, enjoy food shopping: TraderJoe's, WholeFoods, Lucky's.
Don't lie, cheat or manipulate to get what I want, take no drugs of any kind, may it continue 'till I'm no longer.
My libido is alive n well. How is yours? Believe in a diet n lifestyle way of life to achieve good health.
Work out at the gym, swim, table tennis, Spanish Scrabble, tennis, bowling. Have a mortgage and car.
Always cared for large dogs, unfortunately since condo living I've done without.
Volunteered at two hospitals and two homeless organizations.
Avoid negative people/situations keeping stress to a minimum.
InSearchOf a non-smoking altruistic, natural Jewish woman who misses being made love to, enjoy concerts, comedy, eating out as well as in, doesn't mind being cooked for/with.
Please, do not wear make-up it will not change who you really are.
RESPOND ONLY IF JEWISH AND IN YOUR 60s.
Thank you
Gracias

Interests:
Bowling, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Shopping, Sports, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
Be an altruistic natural Aquarian Jewish woman who misses being made love to. Desires to love n b loved unconditionally.


More profiles like Sansrx
Single Men in Sunrise | Personals Sunrise
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos