Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 164346
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Can I have my contact details on profile?

We strongly recommend you not to write e-mail address and mobile number on your page for privacy reasons. Scammers and spammers can easily find them and use in online fraud.

Read more


Tinkerbell_s allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll

Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll
Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll Looking for a dance partner - Jive & Rock n Roll

I am a Woman
From Leeds, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education College student
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-55 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: Oct/18/2018

ID: 551473

More about me:

I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who is fun, loving, caring, romantic and loyal.

My interests are in conservation and wildlife, the great outdoors and dancing. It would be nice to meet someone with similar interests. I also can appreciate opposites do attract and a chance to learn and try new things.

I have one dog and I love cats so an animal lover is essential.

I love the countryside, woodlands walks, waterfalls and rivers. Love walking on the cliffs looking out to sea, watching sunsets, the beach when you have it to your self, not with hundreds of tourists. I go to the coast a few times a year.

Trips away in static caravans, really would love a camper van and get off the beaten track. I have done some travelling and backpacking in my younger years and would like to travel again.

I enjoy going out for meals, trying something new, pub lunches on a Sunday then home to chill on couch and watch a good film.

I like to going to festivals the smaller ones about 8000 friendly people, the hippy ones. Loved gatecrasher clubbing many many years ago.

Would love to co create an eco house, solar panels, wind turbine, growing own veg. Don't mean total isolation just would like to head towards a more peaceful self sustainable lifestyle. Eco house, sat on the decking looking out to a meadow watching butterflies and dragonflies flutter by....Bliss... for now I have my own allotment growing what i can.

I spend a lot of my spare time in nature, learning flora and how to protect the wildlife we live amongst. I volunteer in local conservation groups.

I have been vegetarian for 30 years and 99.9 percent vegan now.

and after all that .......I dance...., so having a partner to dance with would be great, I do 40's Swing Jive, Rock n Roll, Ballroom, learning Lindy hop... latin next. Due to the shortage for male dancers to partner with, i can dance lead and follow.... so i can get you going with the basics! I also go to the 40s weekend events.

I am aware that is asking a lot from one guy ...... i live in hope

Favourite film ....... Twilight of course

Please only contact me if you actually have time to meet up and have time for someone new in your life....


Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Business, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

More profiles like Tinkerbell_s
Date Girls in Leeds | Leeds Free Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved