Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163153
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to report scam and spam on your site?

You can contact us by clicking "Contacts" on the bottom menu, or go to a user profile and click "Report user" link under "Send Friend Request". (More info about scam on page 8.14)

Read more


Lindalucy

Lindalucy

Looking for my Forever Mate

Looking for my Forever Mate Looking for my Forever Mate Looking for my Forever Mate

I am a Woman
From Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Personal Care Giver
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-68 y.o. white for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Feb/05/2019

ID: 552075

More about me:
Single and looking for my last and forever love. Looking for a man that still believes in opening doors, holding hands, walking in the moonlight and etc.
I am energetic and looking for a fun man to share my life with.
No moochers

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Sense of humor, supportive, romantic, creative

More profiles like Lindalucy
Date Single Girls in Chambersburg | Chambersburg Personal Ads

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved