LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161899
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Clownfish


Clownfish

Lets go have fun!

  • Me
  • Lets go have fun!
  • Lets go have fun!
  • Lets go have fun!
  • Lets go have fun!
  • Lets go have fun!


I am a Man
From Salem, Oregon, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Fiscal Analyst
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 21-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 552116

More about me:
I am looking to date someone, and actually meet them not just be pen pals for weeks. Please, if you're not down to meet in person at some point, don't let us waste our time. I'm looking for a long term relationship with only one woman I'm not poly anything. Not looking for online scams.
I own my house, drive a big 4x4. I have my Bachelors Degree in Business Management. I have a son who is 16 but he lives in Kentucky no children in Oregon.

I'm originally from Salem Oregon been living in Louisville Ft. Knox area the last 17 years since I got out of the Army. I just moved back to Salem OR in March. I am here to stay now, I love Salem and being closer to my family now.

I like Fishing, Xbox, Wii, Movies, Mountain Biking, Good Books, Live Music, Night Life, Travel, Dinning Out, Hiking/camping, chillin with my best friends.


More profiles like Clownfish
Find a Guy in Salem | Salem Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just me
  • New to Oregon and looking to meet new people
  • I am willing to laugh
  • If this is not bullshit I'll shit myself
  • I know you are out there
  • Me
  • Me
  • Im a white boy kinda redneck/gangster
  • Looking 4you sexy bbw
  • Christian 19
  • Just trying to start a new chapter in my life
  • Heeeeeeey :)
  • Wanting a cute young women to hang out with
  • big ol country boy
  • Just want to have fun