Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 164424
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How do I make a post in my blog?

Login the site using you username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. Click "Add a new post" to make a post. Create a "Title" for your post and type a text into "Post" box. Then press "Save". New post will appear on your profile page and in the Blogs. Blogs are publicly viewed. You can turn on/off comments on your post.

Read more


Cutney

Cutney

Time is ticking.

Time is ticking. Time is ticking. Time is ticking. Time is ticking. Time is ticking.

I am a Woman
From Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo, California, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 28-54 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 552580

More about me:
So a little about me, I'm 32 years old and I am a mother, I work full time, I have my whole life. I feel like I isolate and don't get out enough, I know time is going by, I don't want to end up alone. I want to find a partner, a companion, a significant other. A best friend, a man who wants to build a life together with me. I have goals and dreams, and sometimes I feel like its impossible to do it all alone. I want someone to love me and go through life with me. I have lived here next to the beach my whole life, I love to surf, go hiking, camping, I love music of every kind. I am smart, I wanted to be an RN just never got to do the 2 year program as a single mother. I figure everyone is online these days, so why not give it a try. I don't go out to bars or go looking for someone, but I know that I'll never get into a relationship again, just hiding out, no one can discover what they cant ever see. I go to work, I take care of my daughter and myself, but I want more, I want love.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A successful person, who is goal driven, well educated, personality is important, its your soul that matters much more then looks. 99% of success in life is based on attitude! Someone who has long-term interest.

More profiles like Cutney
Meet Single Women in Pismo Beach | Meet Singles in Pismo Beach

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved