Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163189
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more


Lynnbowen10

Lynnbowen10

I am 60 years old and from England, i am looking for a honest, truth, caring man that knows how to treat a lady, Open minded fun to be with.

I am a Woman
From Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 553148

More about me:
I was raised old fashion way, I believe when a man goes to work all day, they come home with food on the table and drink and i sit down last, I am NOT A GAME PLAYER. I do no need that in my life.treat me with respected, recieve it back.I am looking for a clean cut, shaven man 60-65 around 6ft.I am loyal, trusting faithful, caring and honest person.I am short to 5ft, with black hair brown eyes. I have four children and they don't live at home.I am a down to earth kinda girl, shy at times.I dress casual, no fancy stuff, only at church.I also like things to be clean and in order.I am a christane, looking for my soulmate and best friend to have fun and knows how to treat a lady I like to go out and eat, watch movies with my loved one, and cuddle, being out side, i like cutting grass, play putput golf, walking on the beach at night with my prince
I like country music, oldies 60s 70s 80s, i also like to play card games spades, board game to.Life is t short not to have fun, so if you think you are my soul mate then say HELLO!!

Read Lynnbowen10's blog


More profiles like Lynnbowen10
Meet Women in Sumter | Sumter Matchmaking

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
Latest blog posts
English wants to meet loving caring soulmate!
Aug/01/2018 4:18PM
I Can Speak English I Would Describe Myself As I am 60 yrs old from England, i am looking for down to earth man, fun loving in every way. I am raised old fashion, beleieves in a man working a ... more
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved