LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153778
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Heliarc

Heliarc

Heliarc

Man Seeks Woman

I am a Man
From Smithown, New York, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Welding Engineer
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-36 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 553921

More about me:
Hi girls, I'm comfortable living alone but I still fantasize about being with someone I love to be with. The best thing I can say for myself is that .I'm loyal and TRUST is the most important thing to me. I know the odds of finding a "companion" on these dating sites are slim to none but I need to believe there is still a chance it may happen someday. I never realized how scared I am to talk to women. It was so much easier in my younger years. I guess after a few drinks we all loosen up. Well, those days are long gone. So about me:
I've been playing guitar pretty much all my life. Well...since the 5th grade anyway. I spend most days writing music. I'm a "throw back" from the 1970's. If you looked up my HS Year book you would know I was a "Hippie". (Had long hair) I have lifetime of experiences both good and bad. I won't bore you with the details here. I have no clue how to do this dating thing so I need a woman that can teach me how and coax be out of my shyness. I'm not here to be anyone's husband or fill any voids. I'm just a simple guy that enjoys a woman's company. OK so now that I'm out of hot hair I'll thank you for viewing my profile and do hope you'll drop me a note. Thanks for looking.
I'm a former welder and currently in auto-sales. :P

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Horror, Live Shows, Military, Music, Poker, Skiing, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
A girls that is hot and loves to f... :|


More profiles like Heliarc
Village Of The Branch Men | Village Of The Branch Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos