LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147643
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

SugarTBear1970


SugarTBear1970

Looking for a Queen Bee

  • Looking for a Queen Bee
  • Looking for a Queen Bee
  • Looking for a Queen Bee
  • Looking for a Queen Bee


I am a Man
From Peabody, Kansas, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Chef Apprenticce - Sous Che
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 554032

More about me:
Hello, Iam a at home person and like cuddle to a good move, love cooking and to share any ideas, I am a certified and reg. Sous Chef and I will do things spontanteously and treat the queen specially sweet, a nd show that I care and give her the right respect that she deserves. I will be her knight in shinning armour etc. I like sports, movies, movies, writing, drawing, just to name a few, anything else just ask... :roll:

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like SugarTBear1970
Chat With Single Guys in Peabody KS | Peabody KS Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos