LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147630
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Cherthelove


Cherthelove

Want to meet a Positive Honest Easygoing Person

I am a Woman
From Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 554523

More about me:
Hi there, I have been widowed since 1999 & have never remarried. I moved back to my hometown of Kernersville in 2011 after moving away 1n 1994 after getting married. I lived in 4 different cities in NC relocating with my husband job & then had the opportunity to move to Myrtle Beach SC where I lived & loved it for 17 years. I then moved back to Kernersville to be closer to family, as far as careers I went to Cosmetology school after High School & was a hairdresser for many years. I was also a Real Estate agent in NC & SC, I am looking into starting again in that field as the market has been recovering.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing


More profiles like Cherthelove
Kernersville Single Girls | Dating Kernersville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos