LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147648
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Carol924


Carol924

Searching for Mr. Right

I am a Woman
From Brockton, Massachusetts, United States
Age 70 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 61-71 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 554745

More about me:
I am a 67 year old retired widow. I am like movies, music, concerts, dinner and dancing. I like to travel. I also like the Red Sox and Patriots. I do watch all the games.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone who lives within 20 miles of me. Please not one from out of state. Someone who also likes casinos once in the while and likes to go to concerts.


More profiles like Carol924
Date Single Girls in Brockton | Brockton Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos