LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Carlj948


Carlj948

Lonely Poet looking for the one person

  • Photo of Carl Jones
  • Only You one of my poems I enjoy
  • Carl Jones Photo 5/26/2019
  • If - one of my favoririte poems
  • Carl Jones My visit to New Jersey last fall
  • She Smiles - One of my best poems
  • All The Places You Aren't
  • Time is Rushing Past Me
  • Hopeless Romantic
  • Ignorance
  • ignorance
  • mistakes
  • farewell


I am a Man
From Brandon, Florida, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-72 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: Apr/08/2020

ID: 555812

More about me:
I'm a retired Teacher. Into a healthy life style. Most days I'm at the gym. I love writing and photography. Good food. Non- smoker. I love the beach living in Florida I grew up in the water. I'm here to find a one of a kind person. If you want to know me read my poems, they are posted in my pictures. Only a few of my poems are there but they tell you more about me than I could by typing a lot of meaningless words here. Message me if you would like someone who believes romance is alive and well. Good luck in your search!

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone honest, loving, caring, with an open heart. Age range is not rock solid. Everything depends on the person you are. Love has no limits. I'm not looking for someone perfect.
I'm not perfect.
Just looking for someone willing to try and give love a chance. Adjustments can be made by both of us.


More profiles like Carlj948
Dating Tampa Men | Tampa Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Simple and honest guy looking for a true love
  • just fun and games
  • Me in Switzerland
  • Friends , Trust . First.
  • looking for love
  • Life is to be enjoyed
  • Just me
  • disabled but still looking for love
  • Handsome man seeking casual encounters and see what happens
  • Looking for right 1
  • Looking for someone to build a future with.
  • Hello
  • Moi 2019
  • Looking for something ; )
  • Looking for my partner in life