Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163934
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are tags?

Tags are keywords or phrases connected with users profiles. They can assist in easy search of related topics.

Read more


Indyguy1

Indyguy1

travel companion wanted

I am a Man
From Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Sep/13/2018

ID: 558009

More about me:
I like traveling, going to car shows, exploring new towns, and most things outdoors. Flea markets, bonfires, riding motorcycles, and festivals are also fun things I like to do. I grew up in Minneapolis Minnesota, so I am used to outdoor activities in the winter time. I can listen to most kinds of music as long as it isn't rap and has a good melody. I like 91.1 The Globe, a local college radio station. 70's & 80's rock works for me, and Southern Rock is great too! I'm looking for a long term relationship with the right lady, but meeting her is proving to be quite the challenge since I don't drink and don't go to bars.

More profiles like Indyguy1
Meet Guys in Mishawaka | Mishawaka Chat Rooms

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved