LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

12345cb12345


12345cb12345

Hello!

I am a Woman
From Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation International Exchange
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a man, 55-70 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 558330

More about me:
I have just turned sixty. Would love to find a good man, genuine, down to earth, outdoorsy, loves to travel. I've traveled both domestically and internationally. I work in a professional position, own my own car/home/have a life. Love all animals. Wish to meet someone interested in getting together for friendship hopeful relationship possibly a marriage, live in the country I'm passionate about horses and I'm a rider. Love going on weekend trips, day trips, walking. Love music and have about 250 albums! I don't use recreational drugs nor drink. I don't mind someone who has a beer after work but really not into drinking. Love kids and am a foster care provider for elementary aged kids. It's fun introducing them to the world, getting them involved in what interests them and taking them places! I don't have kids all of the time.
Please, no criminal backgrounds nor psychiatric meds.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
True, values their own integrity, outdoorsy, loves animals, helps others, Christian, loves music - classic rock n roll, blues, pop, bluesy rock, local festivals, o.k. with trying/going on new adventures as I am flexible and willing to try/learn new activities to do.


More profiles like 12345cb12345
Corvallis Women | Corvallis Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos