LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149580
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Cristie


Cristie

looking for a responsible man for marriage

  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage
  • looking for a responsible man for marriage


I am a Woman
From CAGAYAN DE ORO city, Philippines
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation supervisor
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-70 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 558747

More about me:
Im an honest and loyal person. I respect other people views and opinion especially when they differ from mine.I am a college graduate working now as a branch supervisor in a direct selling.

I am just an ordinary girl looking for someone to be friends and would love to get to know you better as a person.

I love singing and a little bit of dancing 😅😆. I love reading during my spare time. Watching movies and hanging out with friends sometimes is what i love to do most.

I love going to the beach with friends and family. I seldome able to go to beach due to my schedule since im working.

Bowling is my favorite sport. But its been a long time since i was not able to do bowling.

I am single and never been married and no kids. With my age right now im hoping that i could met the right man and have a family on my own.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Singing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Cristie
Single Women Seeking Men in CAGAYAN DE ORO City | CAGAYAN DE ORO City Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Mr. Right
  • Babe_Marfe
  • ~but first be true to yourself
  • SEARCHING FUTURE PARTNER!
  • Be yourself!
  • I'm a simple girl, look for a man can give love and care.
  • Honesty is the Best Policy.
  • Hello everyone. Stay safe.
  • im attractive with good manners and very nice person
  • Cuty
  • Catch me i'm fallen for you
  • in love with sea :)
  • hello life is so good when you your belonged with the right person and be loved.
  • trust issue
  • Looking for the Real One