LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151854
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Largerick54


Largerick54

I'm at the time in my life it's time to look for love

  • I'm at the age were i know what I want
  • I'm at the time  in my life I need a little spice
  • I'm at the time  in my life I need a little spice


I am a Man
From Elizabeth city, North Carolina, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-74 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 550174

More about me:
I'm a easy going person love to meet someone who is open to new things lets chat and see what happens is this you do you like fishing or maybe just sit and talk

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Diving, Eating out, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Pets

Comments [?]

Relaxing
By Gee2468, Jun/30/2018

Hello how are you I want to give you some comment on your profile not so much as your profile but your picture and I don't think that you're going to attract women that attracted to you eating online through that message I am a former big girl so I know that you're not going to attract perspectives women that are going to be attracted to you what you eating like that online cuz all that tells them is that you're looking for someone to take care of you like that and it's not a good thing




More profiles like Largerick54
Dating Elizabeth City Guys | Meet Elizabeth City Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos