LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147788
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Gee2468


Gee2468

Caring Heart, Looking to try new things

  • Relaxing
  • Relaxing
  • Going swimming
  • Caring Heart, Looking to try new things


I am a Woman
From Fort Mohave, Arizona, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Resource Representative
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-60 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Apr/26/2021

ID: 550322

More about me:
I am a compassionate and caring person looking to meet a mixer of cultures. I enjoy traveling to different places of adventures. I consider myself to be a very affectionate woman. I like to cuddle and hold hands, I like kissing, I like socializing with other people on certain occasions, I am not a flirtatious woman, when I am with a person I am loyal to them and in turn I would hope they are as well.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My partner is active and likes to go places. He is caring and likes to go places. I am a out going person who likes to go places. It would be a drag if you dwelled on the past. I have learned to let the past go. I have closed old chapters in my life. I hope you have? I am sexually active and I want my partner to be. He would need to be the same. It has been a while for me. So I am ready to go.


More profiles like Gee2468
Dating Lake Havasu City Women | Lake Havasu City Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos