LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153777
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Desertrose69

Desertrose69

Desertrose69

Desertrose looking for my cool drink of water!!

  • Desertrose looking for my cool drink of water!!
  • Desertrose looking for my cool drink of water!!
  • Desertrose looking for my cool drink of water!!


I am a Woman
From Beatrice, Nebraska, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Traveling nurse
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-52 y.o. white/black/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 559088

More about me:
Hello,
I am 47 years old non-smoker occasionally I will have a drink.. I am a traveling nurse I am a mother if 2 son 21 daughter 19
I love concerts, dancing, football, racing, camping , fishing, singing kareoke,
Snow machining, swimming , traveling, cuddling watching movies , romantic dinners,
Boating,

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man that is my best friend who I can tell anything and that respects me and has compassion and that isn't affraid to show his emotions
That is honest and faithful
That has a sense of humor but knows when to be serious
That just wants to enjoy life and every day like it's our last ....and that isn't affraid of being spontaneous and someone who will defend and protect me when needed..


More profiles like Desertrose69
Meet Women in Beatrice | Beatrice Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos