LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159819
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Ebony_Lover30


Ebony_Lover30

All About Me!

  • All About Me!
  • All About Me!


Name Gardell
I am a Man
From Burlington, Iowa, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Adventist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English, Japanese
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 559235

More about me:
I'm a 30 year old guy looking for that special someone to spend my life with. I've decided that it's about time I got serious and settle down with some one who is going to love me for who I am despite my shortcomings. I'm the type of guy who, when he loves someone, he loves with everything he's got. I like to go out and exercise or hang out with friends on occasion, or stay inside and watch a good movie from time to time(though it's mostly the latter). i can be funny at times. and i love to laugh(even though it may not look like it sometimes). it's really easy to please me because I'm pretty satisfied with things that I have in life. I'm not the type of person who believes in putting his hands on women because anyone who does is not a man. If you would like to know more please don't hesitate to ask me.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Role playing, Singing, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
It doesn't really matter what type of woman she is, as long as she loves and respects me as a man and a person. Oh...she has to have a long thick pair of legs...(just kidding).


More profiles like Ebony_Lover30
Single Men in Burlington IA | Personals Burlington IA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos