LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161845
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Melrose


Melrose

My time to find a sweet lady

I am a Man
From Kingsburg, California, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a woman, 60-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 560373

More about me:
I currently reside in Kingsburg Ca.
I'm 6'3" , musically inclined and enjoy life.
Along with camping, the movies, fishing I support the Oakland Raiders.
I like yard sales, garage sales, festivals and anything outdoors.
My side kick is a 4 lb 9 oz bundle of love. Her name is Babygirl she's the spunky
Side of her Chihuahua breed. She's the light of my life.
I love the Lord and don't mind if you do as well.
The woman I seek should hold herself in high regard. She should have a high self esteem and be ready to be pampered.
My musical side enjoys many genre. Going to see live music is always a plus.
I hope you enjoyed reading a small portion of myself.
Take time to contact me to know more and explore life.
Mr Steve..

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
This sweet lady should hold her own. I enjoy a good sense of humor and a lover of music as well.
She must be able to express herself with out hesitation. I respect a lady who loves animals as I do. How she treats them will speak volumes. If you like being pampered, and if you can enjoy life a little at a time, this would be a good plus. You must be open for spur of the moment trips and not be afraid to hop on a flight.
If you like dining out or staying in, I don't mind either.
You must have an artistic side, this would be a welcomed trait.
A lady carries herself in high self esteem at all times.
If you hear the Lords call, you are already special..
Should you get along with my side kick, you're off to a good start.


I'm at a time in my life where companionship is more than welcomed.
Don't be afraid to travel to my area and we can explore them together.
I too as well can travel to make time for a friend.


More profiles like Melrose
Kingsburg Single Guys | Dating Kingsburg
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos