LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152787
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Catamaran

Catamaran

Catamaran

Let's go for a boat ride

  • Let's go for a boat ride
  • Let's go for a boat ride


I am a Man
From Lake ozark, Missouri, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Builder
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 561307

More about me:
I live down here at Lake of the Ozarks. Been a single dad for 14 years and he's about to spread his wings and fly. Now it's my time. I not about drama. I love the lake life. Boating, fishing, camping, traveling, riding my Harley, spontaneous trips, and cuddling up watching a good movie. . A little padding is a okay a good healthy woman is perfect. I'm very active. And sometimes I just like to relax. I enjoy getting on my boat getting out on the lake going everywhere and doing everything. I think you understand what I'm trying to say. I'm looking for a wonderful woman to date for companionship and one day at a time. And if it leads into something serious that would be great. But until then one day at a time. I am for real you must be to.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Must be a outgoing Lake lifestyle woman. And must live within reasonable distance of Lake Ozark Missouri


More profiles like Catamaran
Find a Boyfriend in Lake Ozark | Lake Ozark Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos