LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 162490
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Lonelyleo4


Lonelyleo4

All or nothing

  • All or nothing
  • All or nothing


I am a Man
From Emmett, Kansas, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 562012

More about me:
Hello Ladies,
How best to describe me?
I had some help in this area so here goes. I am a hardworking, humble honest open minded non judgemental christian man who is a homebody.I do like to play putt putt bowl fish and some hunting. I also like card and board games. I like all the Kansas bred sports. Yes Chiefs and Royals.
Music I like country old and new, Old rock, some r&b.
Want to know more? Message me.

Thanks and may all have a blessed day


More profiles like Lonelyleo4
Chat With Single Guys in Emmett KS | Emmett KS Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos